We do not pro-rate usage.  We bill for a complete month at one time. If you cancel in the middle of a billing cycle, you will continue to receive your Premium features until the noted date of your billing cycle, upon which your account will be returned to a standard Free Account, and you will no longer be billed.

Did this answer your question?