No. As long as the account is canceled before the initial 30-days of free usage of our Premium Hosting, you will not be charged.  BlogTalkRadio extends a one month free trial to all new Premium users.  If you decide to cancel, simply go to Settings, Click MyPackage and then you may cancel anytime at the bottom of the page by clicking "Cancel Premium Service."

Did this answer your question?