We're sorry to see you go! To cancel your premium services, you will need to do this from your BTR account. Please sign in, go to Setting and then to My Package and then click Cancel Premium Service to officially cancel the paid services. You will receive a confirmation that the account has been cancelled after doing so.
** If your account has over 30 hours of content prior to cancellation, you will be directed to remove some of the past episodes to get under 30 hours of content to complete the cancellation process.
After cancellation, you will still be able to record your shows until your account has reached 30 hrs of episode storage & hosting. You can expect the duration for your shows to return to a maximum of 30 minutes per day, you will no longer have Priority Support or the other great Blogtalkradio Premium Features.
If you wish to upgrade at a later date, you can do so by going to http://hosts.blogtalkradio.com/go-premium/