If you cancel your Premium Hosting, your shows will stay intact along with your Profile and show pages.  What you will lose is all of Premium Features including:

No Prime Time (7pm - 11pm ET) Scheduling Restrictions
Host Your Show with Direct Connect
Private call screening
Dial Out to guests from Studio
Up to 50 Concurrent Live Callers
Extended Show Length Up to 2 hour shows
Upload Podcasts as New Episodes
Edit and Replace Archived Episodes
Priority Support
All Uploaded Audio Clips except for the top 3
Unlimited Content Storage (Limited to 30 hours of content storage)

Did this answer your question?