Because you pressed the End Show button on Studio, this has begun the archive process for your recording session. Once the archive process has started, the feed can no longer be reset to Live. In order to continue with your recording session now, you would need to delete that session and create a new one for later in the day.
I accidentally pressed End Show - can you get my episode back on air?
Did this answer your question?